Racing Results - Benny Hill Racing

Brendon Hill
Mob: 021 743 402
Email: benny@bennyhillracing.co.nz
Go to content

Racing Results

 
Training statistics
 

Current season: as at 31 July 2017
 
94 starts – 14 wins – 7 seconds – 15 thirds
 
Stakes: $99,558
 

Lifetime Stats:
 
870 starts – 173 wins – 120 seconds – 111 thirds
 
Stakes: $3,936,235


Latest Results

Timaru H.R.C. - Saturday 3 November 2018
Dark Rage - 3rd - Driver: Craig Thornley

N.Z. Metro T.C. - Friday 2 November 2018
Koromiko Eyre - 2nd - Driver: Korbyn Newman (J)

Kaikoura T.C. - Monday 19 October 2018
Acuto - 1st - Driver: Tim Williams
Donegal Art Chokin - 2nd - Driver: Ricky May
Cullenburn - 3rd - Driver: Ricky May

Ashburton T.C.- Monday 22 October 2018
Acuto - 2nd - Driver: Tim Williams
Flying Mister Ideal - 2nd - Driver: Ricky May
 
N.Z. Metro T.C - Friday 19 October 2018  
Cullenburn - 1st -Driver: Ricky May
Donegal Art Chokin - 1st - Driver: Ricky May
Nirvana Beach - 2nd - Driver: Ricky May

Timaru H.R.C. - Sunday 7 October 2018
Nirvana Beach - 1st - Driver: Ricky May
Dark Rage - 3rd - Driver: Ricky May
Donegal Art Chokin - 3rd - Driver: Ricky May

N.Z. Metro T.C. -
Friday 5 October 2018
Flying Mister Ideal - 1st -
Driver: Ricky May

N.Z. Metro T.C. -
Friday 14 September 2018
Flying Mister Ideal - 1st - Driver: Ricky May

N.Z. Metro T.C. -
Friday 3 August 2018
Cullenburn - 2nd -
Driver: Sheree Tomlinson (J)

N.Z. Metro T.C. - Friday 27 July 2018
Cullenburn - 1st - Driver: Ricky May
Cruzy Dude - 2nd - Driver: Ricky May

N.Z. Metro T.C. - Friday 13 July 2018
Cullenburn - 2nd - Driver: Ricky May (Non Tote Race)

Rangiora H.R.C. -
Sunday 8 July 2018
Nirvana Beach - 1st -
Driver: Tim Williams

N.Z. Metro T.C. - Thursday 5 July 2018
Cullenburn - 1st - Driver: Tim Williams

N.Z. Metro T.C. - Friday 29 June 2018
Cruzy Dude - 2nd - Driver: Tim Williams

Rangiora H.R.C. -
Sunday 27 May 2018
Three Ply - 3rd -
Driver: Matt Anderson (J)

N.Z. Metro T.C. - Friday 11 May 2018
Naholo - 2nd - Driver: Ricky May

N.Z. Metro T.C. - Friday 16 March 2018
Cullenburn - 2nd - Driver: Ricky May

N.Z. Metro T.C. - Friday 2 March 2018
Three Ply - 3rd - Driver: Matt Anderson (J)

Ashburton T.C. - Saturday 24 February 2018
All Our Mob - 1st - Driver: Tim Williams

N.Z. Metro T.C. - Friday 23 February 2018
Burning Rubber - 2nd - Driver: Matt Anderson (J)

N.Z. Metro T.C. - Friday 16 February 2018
Bardot - 1st - Driver: Tim Williams
Acuto - 2nd - Driver: Ricky May

Amberley T.C. - Tuesday 6 February 2018
Acuto - 1st - Driver: Ricky May

Timaru H.R.C. - Wednesday 17 January 2018
Burning Rubber - 1st - Driver: Matt Anderson (J)

Copyright. Benny Hill Racing 2016. All rights reserved
Back to content